Bumen Redja Abadi (BRA)

Tahun Berdiri :

1981


Sektor Bisnis :

Dealer Resmi Mitsubishi



Kantor Pusat :

Jl. Mayjen Bambang Soegeng No. 7 Magelang 56172


Phone

: (0293) 364 371 (Hunting)


Fax

: (0293) 364 370


Email

: magelang@bra.nag.co.id



Kantor Cabang

Jl. Prof. Dr. Latumenten No. 5, Jakarta Barat
Phone: (021) 631 2381 (Hunting)
Fax: (021) 631 8862
Email: latumenten@bra.nag.co.id

Jl. Raya Serang Km. 13,5 Cikupa, Tangerang
Phone: (021) 596 0815 (Hunting)
Fax: (021) 594 02189
Email: cikupa@bra.nag.co.id

Jl. RE Martadinata F1 Komplek Puri Anjasmoro, Semarang
Phone: (024) 760 5506
Fax: (024) 760 4489
Email: semarang@bra.nag.co.id

Jl. Mayjen Bambang Soegeng No. 7, Magelang 56172
Phone: (0293) 364 371 (Hunting)
Fax: (0293) 364 370
Email: magelang@bra.nag.co.id

Jl. Tentara Pelajar No.94, Kebumen
Phone: (0287) 382 025
Fax: (0287) 381 073
Email: kebumen@bra.nag.co.id

Jl. Raya Larangan 2 Candi, Sidoarjo
Phone: (031) 892 1402
Fax: (031) 892 1401
Email: sidoarjo@bra.nag.co.id

Jl. Imam Bonjol 375 R, Denpasar
Phone: (0361) 483 002 (Hunting)
Fax: (0361) 484 133
Email: denpasar@bra.nag.co.id

Jl. Dr.Saharjo No. 321, Tebet
Phone: (021) 830 9265 â 67
Fax: (021) 830 9269